Add To Favourites     


In the quest to climb the highest point of every Canadian Province and Territory, the Summits of Canada Expedition will travel from sea-to-sea-to-sea and visit 5 National Parks, two of which are UNESCO World Heritage Sites and 5 Provincial Parks.

 Canadian Parks of the Summits of Canada Expedition





  Mount Columbia

  Jasper National Park

  British Columbia

  Fairweather Mountain

  Tatshenshini-Alsek Provincial Park


  Baldy Mountain

  Duck Mountain Provincial Park

  New Brunswick

  Mount Carleton

  Mount Carleton Provincial Park

  Newfoundland & Labrador
  and Quebec

  Mount Caubvick,

  Torngat National Park

  Northwest Territories   Thunder Mountain   Nahanni National Park

  Nova Scotia

  White Hill

  Cape Breton Highlands National Park


  Barbeau Peak

  Quttinirpaaq National Park


  Ishpatina Range

  Lady Evelyn-Smoothwater Prov. Park


  Cypress Hill

  Cypress Hill Inter Provincial Park


  Mount Logan

  Kluane National Park and Reserve